Log in


Figure it Out


THC’s first group project, “Figure It Out” is an incredible first effort that stemmed from the creative explosion that occurred when the members first met and officially became The Higher Concept.  In those first two years, the group compiled a portfolio of over 50 songs.  It took a long while to narrow it down to the ones that made the official track listing.  What resulted was an album that consisted of 18 of the group’s most profound song concepts that filled up the maximum allowable time for a CD.  The first pressing was done in 2005.  LISTEN TO “FIGURE IT OUT” BELOW!!

  1. Staring
  2. The Beat In Me
  3. Ungovernment
  4. I Got Soul
  5. Innocence Lost
  6. Inner Battle
  7. Nobody Knows
  8. Abstrakt
  9. Trapped
  10. Big Bang
  11. End of the World
  12. Real Eyes Realize Real Lies
  13. The Message
  14. Arrested
  15. Stronger
  16. Music Is
  17. Intelligent Minds
  18. Put Us In Your System